LLCIBA Officers - Leicestershire Ladies County Indoor BA

Go to content

LLCIBA Officers

For friendly matches the selection committee consists of the 6 club Delegates with the President & Secretary in attendance as Chairman & Administrator.  For competitive matches it is the Selectors elected at the AGM and this season will be Captain Marion Matthews (01283760875), Jan Elliott and Sue Sharpe with the Secretary/Fixture Secretary in attendance to assist with administration.

Selection for Friendly Games will be made at the Committee Meetings to held on:

Monday 10th September. Selection for Sunday 7th Oct.
Monday 1st October - Selection for Oct. 24th, Nov 1st
Monday 22nd October—Selection for Nov. 22nd and 29th.
Monday 19th November - Selection for 5th, 19th December
Monday 17th December - Selection for 9th Jan.  
Monday 14th January - Selection for 6th, 14th, and 21st February.
Monday 18th February - Selection for 6th, 9th and 15th March
Monday 4th March - Selection for 20th, 23rd, 30th of March
Monday 1st April - at Leicester with Lunch.
Thursday 25th April AGM at 10am at Church Gresley IBC

Players are advised Team Sheets will be posted as quickly as possible but may occasionally miss the two weeks notification time aimed for by the Selectors and Delegates.  All Selection Details can be found on the website.
Tricia Tams  
Tel: 01455 844911

Senior Vice President
Mary Ronald
Tel: 07889 299877

Junior Vice President
Mrs Jenny McConnell
Tel: 01664 474584

Mrs. Sue Lemon
33 Dorothy Ave, Melton Mowbray,Leics.LE13 0LA
Tel:- 01664 668317

Mrs. Wendy Saunders
27 Southdown Rd, Loughborough LE11 2TE
Tel:- 01509 568586
Match Secretary
Miss Marion Matthews
Tel: 01283 760875

Fixture Secretary
Mrs Jenny Sutcliffe
Tel: 01162 2775163

Competition & Interleague Secretary
Mrs. Sue Rawnsley Tel:- 07905 428227
Back to content